Day Twenty-Four

This year, I must be inspired.  In the last twenty-four hours (notice the crazy coincidence, yet?) I have finished almost all of my Christmas shopping, all of my decorating, and all of my gift wrapping.  I have to say almost finished because I have no idea how to handle my parents without input from my ever-not-present siblings.  However, world, I have an entire month before I have to do anything else!  I relish in this new-found freedom from malls, lines, and screaming children.

Leave a Reply

