Day Eight

Since the Christmas season has already begun throughout the department stores and online shops, perhaps it is time to list what I want for Christmas.  Currently, I have thought up two things. 

I want a Fossil watch and a pair of cable-knit slipper shoes from American Eagle.  Of course, I would also like to end world hunger and initiate world peace, but because my birthday and Christmas fall within the same month, I plan to think of what I would really like for me first.

Leave a Reply

