Day Seven

rachelprofile2.jpg

It is official.  Tonight marks my return to line dancing for hours and hours at least once a week.  It is in my veins.  The music courses in my blood as if it were a part of me.  My feet cannot help but tap to the rhythm.  My hips shake and my arms groove.  I love to shuffle, step, and ball-change.  I need to two-step to the beat of another country drum. 

I need to line dance like I need water, like I need air, like I need love.  And I love to line dance.

Note: Yes.  That is me.

Leave a Reply

