Google Directions

Someone, I do not know who, searched for “baby duckling bad grammar” and managed to find my website. I have one question for this person if they ever return: What do baby ducklings have to do with poor grammar skills? Should their quacks come with modifiers? I do not understand.

I searched to quash my own curiosity, but nothing remarkable (except me!) popped up. I wonder if they found what they were looking for when they discovered a twenty-something discussing bras. And Target’s ridiculous marketing strategies.

Leave a Reply

